IPnoid
IP Node Identifier
   v8.91
IPnoid Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of IPnoid
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 467) from 467 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service 4.5/5 by 467 User Reviews
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jazzygirl16
   on July 26, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
IPnoid is a great service
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dadi Lak
   on July 15, 2015
   from Belgium, Wallonia

   
Review:
great thing! and for free !
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jane
   on July 09, 2015
   from Singapore

   
Review:
Layout is pretty easy to navigate and use for tracking people!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ryderbak
   on July 04, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
This website is brilliant!!! A tremendous way of keeping uto date with traffic on your own website
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jonthan
   on July 03, 2015
   from Italy, Latium

   
Review:
This site is very useful and I will continue using it
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Heather
   on July 02, 2015
   from United States, Nebraska

   
Review:
Awesome options for a free subscription!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KF6WAX
   on June 23, 2015
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
This is a simple yet marvelous tool to use, has a very intuitive feel about it!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Joe
   on June 15, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
I love this site, you're awesome.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Heba
   on June 10, 2015
   from Libya

   
Review:
nice program
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lillith
   on June 04, 2015
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
Best tracking site I have used!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by PA Vixen
   on May 28, 2015
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
This service has met all of my needs and then some. I highly recommend this service.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lauren
   on May 19, 2015
   from United States, Maryland

   
Review:
this is very helpful
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by EdomiteBabyKiller
   on May 16, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
I like that i can have this for free. I find everything just great.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by C C
   on May 04, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Very helpful and awesome information!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Delvin
   on May 04, 2015
   from Slovenia

   
Review:
Just what I need....Thanks!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Rye Bell
   on April 21, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
4 stars, great site used on my blog.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lionhas3heads
   on April 20, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Great website for keeping track of my personal webpage!! Keep doing great work, guys!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lekang123
   on April 20, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
this IPnoid is very good as it tracks visitor's IP.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by DarkAvenger
   on April 17, 2015
   from Cyprus

   
Review:
This is an excellent service.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kilou
   on April 13, 2015
   from France

   
Review:
j adore la simplicité du systeme merci à vous
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by R P
   on April 12, 2015
   from Hong Kong

   
Review:
Very good Service
Very Good tool
Easy to use
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Protected
   on April 06, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
I feel protected and data driven with ipnoid.com
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Caje
   on April 04, 2015
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
Love it--- I really like that I can see specific locations of people visiting my site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Doyle Henry
   on April 02, 2015
   from United States, Missouri

   
Review:
It's free, and it does exactly what it's advertised to do.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Steph
   on April 02, 2015
   from France, Pays de la Loire

   
Review:
Just awesome, i have suscribe to others trackers but this one is excellent
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Treehugger
   on March 15, 2015
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
I really like that I can see specific locations of people visiting my site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Designe
   on March 05, 2015
   from Romania, Bucuresti

   
Review:
super,super,super,super!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Glamour Pools
   on March 04, 2015
   from United States, Maine

   
Review:
Great tracker!! been reliable and very interesting to sort through the data!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by JNewman
   on February 20, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
Very easy to navigate round, and reliable.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lilxbit
   on February 18, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
i love this site, it's wonderful to use and i have been using it for years now.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Peterduffy21
   on February 17, 2015
   from United Kingdom, Scotland

   
Review:
This is a must have program especially for those who are novices in website making excellent program
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by The Truth Movement
   on February 15, 2015
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
We LOVE our IPNOID subscription. Keeps us well informed as to who visits our site!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Klll
   on February 13, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
great site. i can tell my ex to stop stalking me now.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tronyx
   on February 09, 2015
   from Croatia

   
Review:
IPnoid is really nice page. I used it before and I'm happy to use it again.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rax
   on February 08, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Very helpful in my works.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Lizy
   on February 07, 2015
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
I think ipnoid is a very good service. Thank you and keep up the good work.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hawleeasaur
   on January 28, 2015
   from United States, Washington

   
Review:
the site is pretty good at its tracking.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Planet Tdz
   on January 19, 2015
   from Chile

   
Review:
that shows almost the right info. Most of everything, a direct link to see who saw ya profile would be awesome.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Kai Dearlove
   on January 15, 2015
   from New Zealand

   
Review:
Very useful. It's good for tracking traffic to my blog and letting me know who's visiting.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Anonymous
   on January 15, 2015
   from United States, Alaska

   
Review:
Kinda wish you could block the IP's with this site. Otherwise it's pretty great.

RESPONSE: Please refer to the Page Tracker feature that allows you to block and redirect visitors based on an IP address and other variables.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jess
   on January 13, 2015
   from United States, Colorado

   
Review:
Works great for what I need. Easy to read Data
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cynthia
   on January 08, 2015
   from India, Maharashtra

   
Review:
Great tool to have on a website
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by American Punjaban PI
   on January 07, 2015
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
This service works great! I love the features.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Derin Türküler
   on January 07, 2015
   from Germany, Land Berlin

   
Review:
Very good site, ipnoid. 1 year no problem.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by DarkMystyk
   on December 27, 2014
   from United States, Iowa

   
Review:
Works fantastic for what I needed
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Susan Prater
   on December 04, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
I like the visitors log to see the ip addresses of who has visited. I would like to know when a visitor arrives without having to refresh the page

RESPONSE: Please enable the [Auto Update] feature located at the top left of [My Projects] page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Yayazi
   on December 04, 2014
   from Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

   
Review:
IPnoid is a wonderful site :D
I can always track my site visitor and get to know their ip & location.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by TANIA ALVARADO
   on November 28, 2014
   from Honduras, Departamento de Francisco Morazan

   
Review:
i am very happy with this site and ip´s.
thank you
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Anton
   on November 26, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
Free version is rather good.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Electricistamx
   on November 23, 2014
   from Mexico

   
Review:
Lots of info, Avatars not really needed. IP and search engine tracking is great.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Moo
   on November 22, 2014
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
I like how you can zoom into where the user is from on a map!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mk14
   on November 20, 2014
   from Spain

   
Review:
Very good service to complement google analytics. It can track all visitors of the website perfectly.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Invisible Indian
   on November 14, 2014
   from India, Uttar Pradesh

   
Review:
What I like most is the comprehensive nature of data... I get all the information I need about the visitors on my site...

IPNOID could improve if there is greater accuracy in how it captures how much time a visitor spent on each page...
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Aryna
   on November 09, 2014
   from United Kingdom, London, City of

   
Review:
Everything is good, happy with service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ulh78gjk
   on November 09, 2014
   from United States, California

   
Review:
the site works well. it is efficient
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Yjaved
   on November 07, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
It is very helpful and easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kevinn
   on November 04, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario

   
Review:
IPNOID is awesome and I really enjoy using this online software this year.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Free AEC
   on October 29, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
I love the tracking and graphical interface.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dollita
   on October 25, 2014
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Great service and easy to use. I use it for Tumblr and I love cracking down on people who send me anonymous hate.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Serpenthes Dot Com
   on October 25, 2014
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Excellent service and information.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by King Kaos
   on October 21, 2014
   from United States, Kentucky

   
Review:
Great service that is needed for any website for added security!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Mat
   on October 21, 2014
   from Australia, South Australia

   
Review:
does the job, hard to navigate website tho.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Witsendcc
   on October 16, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
Very helpful research tool
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by ELLE
   on October 06, 2014
   from Bulgaria, Varna

   
Review:
I like IPnoid very much. It's helpful for me because I can understand where are my visitors from.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sydney
   on October 04, 2014
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Great free service. I found it to be very useful.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Cool
   on September 29, 2014
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Cool very protective site and data driven.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kindeishaan
   on September 26, 2014
   from United States, California

   
Review:
It was cool. The features were awesome. I enjoy the service.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tbrennan
   on September 25, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
IPNoid Works perfect and was very easy to use and setup. I would recommend it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jeannef2
   on September 24, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
I love this product. It has helped me identify a stalker issue I have had. And it is a fun tool to use.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Rawr
   on September 24, 2014
   from Canada, Ontario

   
Review:
it's been useful for my needs
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Xxx
   on September 22, 2014
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
very good page, the best on the net
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Renewed
   on September 22, 2014
   from Philippines, Manila

   
Review:
IPnoid is such a cool thing to add on any website. I get to know where my followers are from and if they are honest or not. I can easily block off creeps as well. Awesome keep it uup
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Hackerztag
   on September 15, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra

   
Review:
your services are really good. helpful for seo.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rocker Kashmiri
   on September 05, 2014
   from United States, Michigan

   
Review:
This is an awesome and easy to use service. kudos to ipnoid team,
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tales of a Homeschool Family
   on September 01, 2014
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Love how easy and accurate Ipnoid is to use and decipher!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Elijahtrent
   on August 31, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
I like being able to monitor traffic easily and comprehensively
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by B3m4s
   on August 26, 2014
   from United States

   
Review:
Allows great tracking of our individual visitors.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Elaina
   on August 23, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Slough

   
Review:
This is a great addition to my website
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Peace
   on August 14, 2014
   from Pakistan, Sindh

   
Review:
Good service to trace your traffic
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Kischyna
   on August 04, 2014
   from United States, California

   
Review:
work well to tell where someone is stalking you from lol jk its nice to see where ppl view you from the world.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Debbi Przyblo
   on August 02, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
the only thing i would change is the UI. A little tough to navigate. something a bit more direct would be nice. of course now that i have learned it if you change it i will get confused all over again.
Thank you for offering this service!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Dewey
   on July 31, 2014
   from United States, Massachusetts

   
Review:
Does what I need it to. Can be difficult to navigate.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by GrowlLion
   on July 25, 2014
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Awesome and fun site. Fun to track and understand the flow of people on a site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Fuji
   on July 19, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
Great. Really really great.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Turkulerin Sesi
   on July 16, 2014
   from Turkey

   
Review:
ipnoid is very accurate unlike similiar programs..
im very happy to have discovered it and intend to use it for a long time
what i would improve about ipnoid would be nothing:)
its just great the way it is thanks for a great program
i would rate it ***** 5 star
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mary
   on July 12, 2014
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
I think you have a good service.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Atyrah
   on July 05, 2014
   from Malaysia, Selangor

   
Review:
its easy for me to track who's view my blog.. its very convenient..
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rowebil
   on July 04, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
A good service! I enjoyed it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by The Specialist
   on June 30, 2014
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Excellent information and site!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Eesh
   on June 26, 2014
   from United States, Maryland

   
Review:
eeesh thinks this is a great product
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Xdrakkar
   on June 23, 2014
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
it helps me keep up with stalkers on my website,
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SteveGS
   on June 22, 2014
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
Great service. Its my goto spot for this data
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lmk
   on June 22, 2014
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Thank you Ipnoid for your free service!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Trishia Gotengco
   on June 21, 2014
   from Philippines, Manila

   
Review:
I think that ipnoid.com is very useful in securing the data and in tracking the users that enter my blog.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sap G
   on June 20, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
This is a good website. I really like it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Allyse
   on June 19, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
I really liked it, I don't think you should change anything with it.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mo1
   on June 18, 2014
   from Egypt, Al Qahirah

   
Review:
it is great free site.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Ore
   on June 12, 2014
   from France, Pays de la Loire

   
Review:
like it! So far as I didn't see all the options and possibilities cheers!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Awesome
   on June 11, 2014
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Court approved. Helped catch stalker activity!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Randy F
   on June 10, 2014
   from Canada, Alberta

   
Review:
The free version works well for my needs.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Anne
   on June 08, 2014
   from Poland

   
Review:
Everything ok. Works good.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vip
   on June 02, 2014
   from Serbia

   
Review:
prezadovoljna sam, ima jako puno zanimljivih detalja.sjajno je za amatere a i za profesionalce
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Neee
   on May 29, 2014
   from Poland

   
Review:
Super star! I like your site!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Marie
   on May 27, 2014
   from Austria, Wien

   
Review:
This is a very good website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Livia
   on May 27, 2014
   from Brazil, Rio de Janeiro

   
Review:
very good, is perfect to me
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Zee
   on May 26, 2014
   from Jordan, Al Balqa'

   
Review:
I love using IPnoid. Its simple and easy and just enough for my puruposes!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by CRS
   on May 25, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
I love this site, so helpful!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Monica
   on May 22, 2014
   from Romania, Dambovita

   
Review:
i like IPnoid because i always was curios to know who are my visitors
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sontu
   on May 17, 2014
   from India

   
Review:
You are providing a very nice service. Like it very much.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tanvi
   on May 04, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra

   
Review:
I liked that I could trace down the viewers of my website it helped me analyze many things. IPnoid has been really helpful.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mysa Moonlight
   on May 02, 2014
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Fun to see who has come back over and over
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Leszek
   on May 01, 2014
   from Poland

   
Review:
This is the best counter, I know!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Instant Universe
   on May 01, 2014
   from Korea, Republic of

   
Review:
I love this. Everythig is great
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mike Dilley
   on April 28, 2014
   from Northern Mariana Islands

   
Review:
awesome, I really like the convenience of this program and the ability to just check who has come to see my web page. A++++
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by BPB
   on April 21, 2014
   from United States

   
Review:
Very happy with service. Helps me tailor my site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cindyanderson
   on April 18, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
love ipnoid...very accurate
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Leo Mor
   on April 04, 2014
   from Greece, Attiki

   
Review:
Πολυ καλη εφαρμογη
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Randee
   on April 02, 2014
   from Canada, British Columbia

   
Review:
This is a very good service that greatly helps me.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Alyssa
   on March 31, 2014
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Very good statistics, very easy to use.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Marielle
   on March 24, 2014
   from Greece, Thessaloniki

   
Review:
ease of use is very important and you nailed it
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Californiak
   on March 24, 2014
   from United States, California

   
Review:
All is perfect for my needs
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Baby
   on March 22, 2014
   from United States, California

   
Review:
I love this, I like seeing what city and state my lurkers are from.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jaja Chua
   on March 18, 2014
   from Philippines

   
Review:
Gives me an idea of where my visitors are located
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by WickedRed
   on March 10, 2014
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
I like knowing where people are from that look at my site.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Chandni
   on March 09, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec

   
Review:
Although it was pretty restricted, it was basic and worked (free basic subscription)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SOLOWPOET
   on March 04, 2014
   from United States, Louisiana

   
Review:
REALLY GREAT SITE THAT HAS A LOT OF WONDERFUL OPTIONS TO TRACK THE SITE AND LANDERS
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Chacalatay
   on March 04, 2014
   from United States

   
Review:
How discreet it is and tells me who is in my page
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by TumblrJoe
   on March 03, 2014
   from United States, Maryland

   
Review:
Best tracker out there. Hands. Down.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Stirana
   on March 03, 2014
   from Indonesia

   
Review:
IPnoid is efficient and effective, very easy to navigate.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Existentializt
   on March 02, 2014
   from United States, Nevada

   
Review:
I love IPnoid! It's so thorough.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by LEI
   on February 28, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
I like that IPnoid offers a free version that allows me to see my website traffic.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Seregbereth
   on February 26, 2014
   from United States, California

   
Review:
It's a useful tool for webhosts!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Justin
   on February 26, 2014
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
Fantastic. Works well, quick, and very accurate.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Loren
   on February 24, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee

   
Review:
Great tool, it is very handy for blogging
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Fiza
   on February 24, 2014
   from Malaysia, Wilayah Persekutuan

   
Review:
good system. I like it how you develop it nice job!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Fred
   on February 15, 2014
   from Canada

   
Review:
You have very good service.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Franck Melen
   on February 14, 2014
   from Romania, Bucuresti

   
Review:
Good tools to see who is watching your blog, not for else. It's quite enough for me, at this moment.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sewalker
   on February 13, 2014
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Great service for application
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Rose
   on February 11, 2014
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
Ipnoid is very good, only a few occasions has the site not been accessible but other than that I'm very happy with being a user, thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Fred
   on February 08, 2014
   from Canada

   
Review:
Love being able to see so much detail about visitors to my site
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Lceyjne
   on February 03, 2014
   from United States, Rhode Island

   
Review:
the tag system could use some revamping
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Insektz
   on January 31, 2014
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
You guys are awesome and ipnoid is amazing!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Agapita
   on January 31, 2014
   from Puerto Rico

   
Review:
excellent service and valuable information.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Oscar Lara
   on January 28, 2014
   from Mexico, Jalisco

   
Review:
i really like your service and i'm considering to finally buy an account because even that i'm using ipnoid free, i can tell that it would be so much better to pay for all the other services that you offer.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Knight Watch
   on January 26, 2014
   from United States, Kentucky

   
Review:
I like this tracker, I wouldn't switch to another service.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Alex
   on January 24, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec

   
Review:
I liked it and thought it was very useful.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Roger J
   on January 21, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Solihull

   
Review:
Is a useful tool for keeping an eye on traffic through your pages.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by John
   on January 20, 2014
   from Portugal, Viseu

   
Review:
Enjoyed the IPNOID help to keep my page tracked!
Good work IPNOID! :)
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Aymster
   on January 15, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec

   
Review:
It's a decent tracking system, however, I believe the location (map) details are a bit inaccurate.

Response: Please note, Level 1 subscriptions provide basic geo tracking. Levels 2+ are more accurate on a city level. If an exact physical location address is needed, it can be obtained from an ISP with a police warrant along with an IPnoid report.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mohamed Tahlil
   on January 08, 2014
   from Anonymous Proxy

   
Review:
This Service is awesome!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Melissa
   on December 23, 2013
   from United States, Indiana

   
Review:
Great, the free version is exactly what I need.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Veronika
   on December 22, 2013
   from United States, California

   
Review:
IPnoid works just fine and I would reccomend it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ramailo
   on December 17, 2013
   from Tunisia

   
Review:
nice tracking website i love it make me now wish people stalk me lol thats funny
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kontopos Nikos
   on December 14, 2013
   from Greece

   
Review:
Great appl it works perfectly
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by PaoloS
   on December 12, 2013
   from Italy, Lombardia

   
Review:
I use IPnoid since a long time and I really appreciate it , it works 24/7
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nikikins1983
   on December 11, 2013
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Its awesome. I like it. You should always keep this. I like being able to see without having to pay
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Tinajameson
   on December 10, 2013
   from United States, West Virginia

   
Review:
I love IPnoid; I have been able to catch numerous people snooping my LJ due to it!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by RJS
   on December 07, 2013
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
Service is fantastic! I LOVE it!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by CollinHell
   on December 07, 2013
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
It's fine, but I don't want to pay money each month to group IPs I know and get myself off the list, it's not that big of a feature to have for free.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by FAC
   on December 07, 2013
   from United States, Washington

   
Review:
I can see everything I need to keep track of who visits my blog on a regular basis.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chris Amberger
   on December 05, 2013
   from United States, Maryland

   
Review:
Excellent tool for small websites!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Socallusfreaks
   on December 05, 2013
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
This site is very good. I like it a lot. It's very easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Peettee
   on November 26, 2013
   from Czech Republic

   
Review:
Great service, very reliable and fast.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Memyselfandi
   on November 25, 2013
   from Australia, Victoria

   
Review:
IPnoid works well, I am happy with the service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Søren Overby
   on November 24, 2013
   from Denmark

   
Review:
The one I use and appresiate are the read of visitors IP-address
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Raffi
   on November 23, 2013
   from Canada, British Columbia

   
Review:
I use it to keep track of the hits on my website. My website provider has it's own counters. I use ipnoid for sanity check.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Kittenfawn
   on November 23, 2013
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Reliable and easy to use.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Fabio
   on November 22, 2013
   from Italy

   
Review:
What do you like most about IPnoid?
it is free

What features do you find most useful?
1) the keywords of research on google
2) the backtrace
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Diana
   on November 21, 2013
   from Israel, Hefa

   
Review:
i love IPnoid!!!!!!!!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Justlivinthdream
   on November 17, 2013
   from Germany, Hessen

   
Review:
Great stuff! I enjoy the metrics a lot.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Cindy
   on November 08, 2013
   from United States, New Hampshire

   
Review:
I do enjoy IPnoid a lot, I use it for my Tumblr to track my anons. I think it would help to have an IP locator on the site to use, as well.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Matt94x
   on November 03, 2013
   from United States, Missouri

   
Review:
Awesome job, love this tracker!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jude
   on October 31, 2013
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
This website is great! It's a little confusing at first, but once you get used to the layout it's perfect.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Jay
   on October 25, 2013
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
I like the option to block your own IP from showing and the ability to add IPs as contacts to keep track of them. I would improve the amount of info IPnoid makes available for IP addresses and add the ability to track someone else's IP as it changes

Response: Each level has a specific amount of data retention. The IP changes are tracked by adding a visitor to an address book.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Chris
   on October 23, 2013
   from Greece, Attiki

   
Review:
so addictive ;) :p i love to see who and when entered my page. the time and how stayed
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Pran
   on October 22, 2013
   from India

   
Review:
I like it's accuracy, Thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Marielleengrece
   on October 21, 2013
   from Greece, Thessaloniki

   
Review:
easy to use , and easy to install
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Sam
   on October 16, 2013
   from United States, New Hampshire

   
Review:
It could be a lot more organized so that you know more of who's seeing it.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Arowen
   on October 16, 2013
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
I Really like the accuracy and options
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Trueblue
   on October 14, 2013
   from United States, Louisiana

   
Review:
Love this site! It gives great info in visits!
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 467) from 467 total records
Home | Features | Service Plans | User Manual | Contact
© 2015 IPnoid.com All Rights Reserved.
Use of IPnoid.com constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.