IPnoid Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of IPnoid
 Results 1 to 100 (returned 511) from 511 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service 4.5/5 by 511 User Reviews
Sort Reviews By
|
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by DelightDesigns
   on March 08, 2016
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
I love ipnoid. I use the map and IP identifier mose.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Suzily
   on April 22, 2016
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Very awesome, helps when you want to know who your audience is :)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nhangel2468
   on April 11, 2016
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Great for website tracking! I use this on a daily basis.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Bryony
   on April 06, 2016
   from United Kingdom, Wales

   
Review:
Very helpful in tracking visitors and trolls. Thank you
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tom W
   on April 03, 2016
   from Germany, Lower Saxony

   
Review:
it is very easy to use and easy to install. Watching the traffic is interesting and increases the safety.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Becky
   on March 27, 2016
   from Romania, Bihor

   
Review:
I like Ipnoid because its ability to capture more details than other trackers.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Blb87
   on March 25, 2016
   from Canada, Manitoba

   
Review:
Very good service. Reliable.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by TAM
   on March 22, 2016
   from Sweden, Västra Götaland

   
Review:
its fantastic i love it, i wish if we can see from which page the visitor, i am talking about vip game, we need to see who visited us not just the ip address

RESPONSE:
Please install a JavaScript tracker code if possible, which will allow tracking visitor origins.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jodiea
   on March 09, 2016
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
Great site very useful, especially as it's free.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Intheknow
   on March 02, 2016
   from United States

   
Review:
Good, very good. Thanks. I like it a lot.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Michael Dilley
   on February 25, 2016
   from Northern Mariana Islands, Saipan

   
Review:
Loved this site its awesome for keeping track of those checking your website out and especially where they are from.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by D N
   on February 06, 2016
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
I think you have an awesome app here and I have used it on numerous occasions to find out what is going on with some people and if they are being honest or not
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Narcissus
   on February 05, 2016
   from United States, Kentucky

   
Review:
I like that it's free. I like the addresses are specified by location.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Mirandavwandling919
   on February 02, 2016
   from United States, Indiana

   
Review:
I enjoy being able to track whoever visits my blog. It is very helpful.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Fandom21
   on January 18, 2016
   from Greece

   
Review:
Very good services. It is the best.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Cassandra
   on January 09, 2016
   from United States, Arizona

   
Review:
Great site , thank you for the free option, great way to learn how to use it.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Yadi
   on January 09, 2016
   from United States, California

   
Review:
I like how it gives all the information like location and such. Also like that it tells how many times a user has visited and etc
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Michèle Bastien
   on January 08, 2016
   from Canada

   
Review:
J'aime bien cette façon de voir qui suit mon site
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Great
   on December 28, 2015
   from Sweden

   
Review:
i like the service
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Centauri
   on December 18, 2015
   from United States, Ohio

   
Review:
I love that IPnoid shows me user IP addresses in real time, as well as user locations, duration of time spent on each page, and even which page they used to access my website. I do wish, however, that IPnoid would not include duplicates of the same visit in the log list - it seems like a waste of log space to list the same person's 5 minute visit on the same page 3 times, for example. Overall it's outstanding for a free service and a lifesaver when you have to root out and block a user that is harassing your site.

RESPONSE: Please note that the entries in the page load log are not duplicates. They indicate that the visitor has reloaded the same page more than once within the specified time frame.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Petracara
   on December 04, 2015
   from Italy, Lombardy

   
Review:
great features, easy to use . very useful with exactly times of visits given.
would just adjust an invisible one in the free option too.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by NETHUSARA
   on November 21, 2015
   from Israel

   
Review:
It is good, perfect details are given.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by AZDreamer
   on November 14, 2015
   from United States, Arizona

   
Review:
I Love that I can Keep track of IP's It's eazy to use It's a great App
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bác Từ
   on November 13, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
i like this
helps me a lot
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by James Packer
   on October 25, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
great tool for just what i need for visitor tracking
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Dan
   on October 19, 2015
   from Netherlands

   
Review:
It is useful and easy to use. Thanks.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by IPnoid
   on October 07, 2015
   from Netherlands

   
Review:
IPnoid is a great tool to monitor the internettraffic from your website. I use this tool for some years now and have no itention to look out for another one.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by EMS
   on October 01, 2015
   from Romania

   
Review:
It is the best, like it, would be nice if automatically renew
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jury
   on September 25, 2015
   from Switzerland

   
Review:
Thanks for the free reliable Service.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Bluebell
   on September 23, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
Most helpful! I can keep track of my visitors and find out who's been snooping lol
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Paolos
   on September 23, 2015
   from Italy, Veneto

   
Review:
I have used ipnoid from a couple of years and i found it an excellent tracking solution for my website. It is full of useful information and it works perfectly 24 hours a day for 365 days.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Saitek1
   on September 20, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
I use IPnoid to ID and then ban visitors who abuse my chat room

Great tool

Thank You.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Emm
   on September 19, 2015
   from Philippines

   
Review:
IPnoid is accurate and reliable.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Clara B
   on August 25, 2015
   from United States, Tennessee

   
Review:
Everyone that has a web site or just a blog, needs this. Very satisfied.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ann
   on August 25, 2015
   from United Kingdom, Wales

   
Review:
Very useful and easy to understand
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Xxx
   on August 20, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
It seems to work. I don't really know. It's free. Kinda.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by JC Nothing Else
   on August 17, 2015
   from Italy, Sicily

   
Review:
Great, it works so fine! I appreciate so much all tools implemented...
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by AmYnE S
   on August 15, 2015
   from Morocco

   
Review:
I like to use the free tools (Ipnoid.com). Some widgets are important for the visitors of the ****.blogspot.com site. It allows me to get the exact information. thanks for the support.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by DeanRusk48
   on August 10, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
I like Ipnoid because it lets me keep track of who is checking my information
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tae
   on August 04, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
So far, I really like this product!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Cas
   on August 03, 2015
   from United States, Arizona

   
Review:
Pretty useful for new website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KGBeast
   on July 29, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
It's very good, and I enjoy it. Thank you for your service friends. O3o.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jazzygirl16
   on July 26, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
IPnoid is a great service
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dadi Lak
   on July 15, 2015
   from Belgium, Wallonia

   
Review:
great thing! and for free !
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cathy
   on July 14, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
i like everything about it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jane
   on July 09, 2015
   from Singapore

   
Review:
Layout is pretty easy to navigate and use for tracking people!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ryderbak
   on July 04, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
This website is brilliant!!! A tremendous way of keeping uto date with traffic on your own website
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jonthan
   on July 03, 2015
   from Italy, Latium

   
Review:
This site is very useful and I will continue using it
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Heather
   on July 02, 2015
   from United States, Nebraska

   
Review:
Awesome options for a free subscription!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by KF6WAX
   on June 23, 2015
   from United States, Georgia

   
Review:
This is a simple yet marvelous tool to use, has a very intuitive feel about it!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Joe
   on June 15, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
I love this site, you're awesome.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Heba
   on June 10, 2015
   from Libya

   
Review:
nice program
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lillith
   on June 04, 2015
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
Best tracking site I have used!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by PA Vixen
   on May 28, 2015
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
This service has met all of my needs and then some. I highly recommend this service.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lauren
   on May 19, 2015
   from United States, Maryland

   
Review:
this is very helpful
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by EdomiteBabyKiller
   on May 16, 2015
   from United States, New York

   
Review:
I like that i can have this for free. I find everything just great.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by C C
   on May 04, 2015
   from United States, Texas

   
Review:
Very helpful and awesome information!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Delvin
   on May 04, 2015
   from Slovenia

   
Review:
Just what I need....Thanks!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Rye Bell
   on April 21, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
4 stars, great site used on my blog.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lionhas3heads
   on April 20, 2015
   from United States, California

   
Review:
Great website for keeping track of my personal webpage!! Keep doing great work, guys!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lekang123
   on April 20, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
this IPnoid is very good as it tracks visitor's IP.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by DarkAvenger
   on April 17, 2015
   from Cyprus

   
Review:
This is an excellent service.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Kilou
   on April 13, 2015
   from France

   
Review:
j adore la simplicité du systeme merci à vous
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by R P
   on April 12, 2015
   from Hong Kong

   
Review:
Very good Service
Very Good tool
Easy to use
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Protected
   on April 06, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
I feel protected and data driven with ipnoid.com
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Caje
   on April 04, 2015
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
Love it--- I really like that I can see specific locations of people visiting my site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Doyle Henry
   on April 02, 2015
   from United States, Missouri

   
Review:
It's free, and it does exactly what it's advertised to do.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Steph
   on April 02, 2015
   from France, Pays de la Loire

   
Review:
Just awesome, i have suscribe to others trackers but this one is excellent
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Treehugger
   on March 15, 2015
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
I really like that I can see specific locations of people visiting my site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Designe
   on March 05, 2015
   from Romania, Bucuresti

   
Review:
super,super,super,super!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Glamour Pools
   on March 04, 2015
   from United States, Maine

   
Review:
Great tracker!! been reliable and very interesting to sort through the data!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by JNewman
   on February 20, 2015
   from United Kingdom, England

   
Review:
Very easy to navigate round, and reliable.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Lilxbit
   on February 18, 2015
   from United States

   
Review:
i love this site, it's wonderful to use and i have been using it for years now.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Peterduffy21
   on February 17, 2015
   from United Kingdom, Scotland

   
Review:
This is a must have program especially for those who are novices in website making excellent program
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by The Truth Movement
   on February 15, 2015
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
We LOVE our IPNOID subscription. Keeps us well informed as to who visits our site!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Klll
   on February 13, 2015
   from United Kingdom

   
Review:
great site. i can tell my ex to stop stalking me now.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tronyx
   on February 09, 2015
   from Croatia

   
Review:
IPnoid is really nice page. I used it before and I'm happy to use it again.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rax
   on February 08, 2015
   from United States, Florida

   
Review:
Very helpful in my works.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Lizy
   on February 07, 2015
   from United States, Pennsylvania

   
Review:
I think ipnoid is a very good service. Thank you and keep up the good work.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hostiedejk
   on February 04, 2015
   from Canada, Quebec

   
Review:
almost perfect except for this recurring bug, I sometimes have to type and submit my email and password twice before logging-in successfully
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Hawleeasaur
   on January 28, 2015
   from United States, Washington

   
Review:
the site is pretty good at its tracking.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Planet Tdz
   on January 19, 2015
   from Chile

   
Review:
that shows almost the right info. Most of everything, a direct link to see who saw ya profile would be awesome.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Kai Dearlove
   on January 15, 2015
   from New Zealand

   
Review:
Very useful. It's good for tracking traffic to my blog and letting me know who's visiting.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Anonymous
   on January 15, 2015
   from United States, Alaska

   
Review:
Kinda wish you could block the IP's with this site. Otherwise it's pretty great.

RESPONSE: Please refer to the Page Tracker feature that allows you to block and redirect visitors based on an IP address and other variables.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jess
   on January 13, 2015
   from United States, Colorado

   
Review:
Works great for what I need. Easy to read Data
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cynthia
   on January 08, 2015
   from India, Maharashtra

   
Review:
Great tool to have on a website
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by American Punjaban PI
   on January 07, 2015
   from United States, Virginia

   
Review:
This service works great! I love the features.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Derin Türküler
   on January 07, 2015
   from Germany, Land Berlin

   
Review:
Very good site, ipnoid. 1 year no problem.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by DarkMystyk
   on December 27, 2014
   from United States, Iowa

   
Review:
Works fantastic for what I needed
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Susan Prater
   on December 04, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
I like the visitors log to see the ip addresses of who has visited. I would like to know when a visitor arrives without having to refresh the page

RESPONSE: Please enable the [Auto Update] feature located at the top left of [My Projects] page.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Yayazi
   on December 04, 2014
   from Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

   
Review:
IPnoid is a wonderful site :D
I can always track my site visitor and get to know their ip & location.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by TANIA ALVARADO
   on November 28, 2014
   from Honduras, Departamento de Francisco Morazan

   
Review:
i am very happy with this site and ip´s.
thank you
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Anton
   on November 26, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey

   
Review:
Free version is rather good.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Electricistamx
   on November 23, 2014
   from Mexico

   
Review:
Lots of info, Avatars not really needed. IP and search engine tracking is great.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Moo
   on November 22, 2014
   from United States, Illinois

   
Review:
I like how you can zoom into where the user is from on a map!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mk14
   on November 20, 2014
   from Spain

   
Review:
Very good service to complement google analytics. It can track all visitors of the website perfectly.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Invisible Indian
   on November 14, 2014
   from India, Uttar Pradesh

   
Review:
What I like most is the comprehensive nature of data... I get all the information I need about the visitors on my site...

IPNOID could improve if there is greater accuracy in how it captures how much time a visitor spent on each page...
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Aryna
   on November 09, 2014
   from United Kingdom, London, City of

   
Review:
Everything is good, happy with service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ulh78gjk
   on November 09, 2014
   from United States, California

   
Review:
the site works well. it is efficient
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Yjaved
   on November 07, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina

   
Review:
It is very helpful and easy to use.
 Results 1 to 100 (returned 511) from 511 total records
© 2016 IPnoid.com All Rights Reserved.
Use of IPnoid.com constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.