IPnoid
IP Node Identifier
   v8.54
IPnoid Service Reviews
Read unbiased visitor tracking service feedback from users of IPnoid
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 383) from 383 total records
 Average service rating   (login to review)
Service rated 4.5/5 by 383 User Reviews
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Turkulerin Sesi
   on July 16, 2014
   from Turkey
   
Review:
ipnoid is very accurate unlike similiar programs..
im very happy to have discovered it and intend to use it for a long time
what i would improve about ipnoid would be nothing:)
its just great the way it is thanks for a great program
i would rate it ***** 5 star
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mary
   on July 12, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I think you have a good service.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Atyrah
   on July 05, 2014
   from Malaysia, Selangor
   
Review:
its easy for me to track who's view my blog.. its very convenient..
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rowebil
   on July 04, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
A good service! I enjoyed it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by The Specialist
   on June 30, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Excellent information and site!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Eesh
   on June 26, 2014
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
eeesh thinks this is a great product
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Xdrakkar
   on June 23, 2014
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
it helps me keep up with stalkers on my website,
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SteveGS
   on June 22, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Great service. Its my goto spot for this data
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lmk
   on June 22, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Thank you Ipnoid for your free service!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Trishia Gotengco
   on June 21, 2014
   from Philippines, Manila
   
Review:
I think that ipnoid.com is very useful in securing the data and in tracking the users that enter my blog.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sap G
   on June 20, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
This is a good website. I really like it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Allyse
   on June 19, 2014
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
I really liked it, I don't think you should change anything with it.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mo1
   on June 18, 2014
   from Egypt, Al Qahirah
   
Review:
it is great free site.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Ore
   on June 12, 2014
   from France, Pays de la Loire
   
Review:
like it! So far as I didn't see all the options and possibilities cheers!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Awesome
   on June 11, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Court approved. Helped catch stalker activity!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Randy F
   on June 10, 2014
   from Canada, Alberta
   
Review:
The free version works well for my needs.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Anne
   on June 08, 2014
   from Poland
   
Review:
Everything ok. Works good.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vip
   on June 02, 2014
   from Serbia
   
Review:
prezadovoljna sam, ima jako puno zanimljivih detalja.sjajno je za amatere a i za profesionalce
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Neee
   on May 29, 2014
   from Poland
   
Review:
Super star! I like your site!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Marie
   on May 27, 2014
   from Austria, Wien
   
Review:
This is a very good website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Livia
   on May 27, 2014
   from Brazil, Rio de Janeiro
   
Review:
very good, is perfect to me
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Zee
   on May 26, 2014
   from Jordan, Al Balqa'
   
Review:
I love using IPnoid. Its simple and easy and just enough for my puruposes!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by CRS
   on May 25, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
I love this site, so helpful!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Monica
   on May 22, 2014
   from Romania, Dambovita
   
Review:
i like IPnoid because i always was curios to know who are my visitors
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sontu
   on May 17, 2014
   from India
   
Review:
You are providing a very nice service. Like it very much.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tanvi
   on May 04, 2014
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
I liked that I could trace down the viewers of my website it helped me analyze many things. IPnoid has been really helpful.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Mysa Moonlight
   on May 02, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Fun to see who has come back over and over
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Leszek
   on May 01, 2014
   from Poland
   
Review:
This is the best counter, I know!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Instant Universe
   on May 01, 2014
   from Korea, Republic of
   
Review:
I love this. Everythig is great
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mike Dilley
   on April 28, 2014
   from Northern Mariana Islands
   
Review:
awesome, I really like the convenience of this program and the ability to just check who has come to see my web page. A++++
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by BPB
   on April 21, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
Very happy with service. Helps me tailor my site.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Cindyanderson
   on April 18, 2014
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
love ipnoid...very accurate
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Leo Mor
   on April 04, 2014
   from Greece, Attiki
   
Review:
Πολυ καλη εφαρμογη
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Randee
   on April 02, 2014
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
This is a very good service that greatly helps me.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Alyssa
   on March 31, 2014
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Very good statistics, very easy to use.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Marielle
   on March 24, 2014
   from Greece, Thessaloniki
   
Review:
ease of use is very important and you nailed it
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Californiak
   on March 24, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
All is perfect for my needs
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Baby
   on March 22, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I love this, I like seeing what city and state my lurkers are from.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Jaja Chua
   on March 18, 2014
   from Philippines
   
Review:
Gives me an idea of where my visitors are located
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by WickedRed
   on March 10, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I like knowing where people are from that look at my site.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Chandni
   on March 09, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
Although it was pretty restricted, it was basic and worked (free basic subscription)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by SOLOWPOET
   on March 04, 2014
   from United States, Louisiana
   
Review:
REALLY GREAT SITE THAT HAS A LOT OF WONDERFUL OPTIONS TO TRACK THE SITE AND LANDERS
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Chacalatay
   on March 04, 2014
   from United States
   
Review:
How discreet it is and tells me who is in my page
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by TumblrJoe
   on March 03, 2014
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
Best tracker out there. Hands. Down.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Stirana
   on March 03, 2014
   from Indonesia
   
Review:
IPnoid is efficient and effective, very easy to navigate.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Existentializt
   on March 02, 2014
   from United States, Nevada
   
Review:
I love IPnoid! It's so thorough.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by LEI
   on February 28, 2014
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
I like that IPnoid offers a free version that allows me to see my website traffic.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Seregbereth
   on February 26, 2014
   from United States, California
   
Review:
It's a useful tool for webhosts!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Justin
   on February 26, 2014
   from United States, Ohio
   
Review:
Fantastic. Works well, quick, and very accurate.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Loren
   on February 24, 2014
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
Great tool, it is very handy for blogging
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Fiza
   on February 24, 2014
   from Malaysia, Wilayah Persekutuan
   
Review:
good system. I like it how you develop it nice job!
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Fred
   on February 15, 2014
   from Canada
   
Review:
You have very good service.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Franck Melen
   on February 14, 2014
   from Romania, Bucuresti
   
Review:
Good tools to see who is watching your blog, not for else. It's quite enough for me, at this moment.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sewalker
   on February 13, 2014
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Great service for application
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Rose
   on February 11, 2014
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
Ipnoid is very good, only a few occasions has the site not been accessible but other than that I'm very happy with being a user, thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Fred
   on February 08, 2014
   from Canada
   
Review:
Love being able to see so much detail about visitors to my site
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Lceyjne
   on February 03, 2014
   from United States, Rhode Island
   
Review:
the tag system could use some revamping
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Insektz
   on January 31, 2014
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
You guys are awesome and ipnoid is amazing!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Agapita
   on January 31, 2014
   from Puerto Rico
   
Review:
excellent service and valuable information.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Oscar Lara
   on January 28, 2014
   from Mexico, Jalisco
   
Review:
i really like your service and i'm considering to finally buy an account because even that i'm using ipnoid free, i can tell that it would be so much better to pay for all the other services that you offer.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Knight Watch
   on January 26, 2014
   from United States, Kentucky
   
Review:
I like this tracker, I wouldn't switch to another service.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Alex
   on January 24, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
I liked it and thought it was very useful.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Roger J
   on January 21, 2014
   from United Kingdom, Solihull
   
Review:
Is a useful tool for keeping an eye on traffic through your pages.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by John
   on January 20, 2014
   from Portugal, Viseu
   
Review:
Enjoyed the IPNOID help to keep my page tracked!
Good work IPNOID! :)
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Aymster
   on January 15, 2014
   from Canada, Quebec
   
Review:
It's a decent tracking system, however, I believe the location (map) details are a bit inaccurate.

Response: Please note, Level 1 subscriptions provide basic geo tracking. Levels 2+ are more accurate on a city level. If an exact physical location address is needed, it can be obtained from an ISP with a police warrant along with an IPnoid report.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mohamed Tahlil
   on January 08, 2014
   from Anonymous Proxy
   
Review:
This Service is awesome!!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Melissa
   on December 23, 2013
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
Great, the free version is exactly what I need.
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Veronika
   on December 22, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
IPnoid works just fine and I would reccomend it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ramailo
   on December 17, 2013
   from Tunisia
   
Review:
nice tracking website i love it make me now wish people stalk me lol thats funny
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kontopos Nikos
   on December 14, 2013
   from Greece
   
Review:
Great appl it works perfectly
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by PaoloS
   on December 12, 2013
   from Italy, Lombardia
   
Review:
I use IPnoid since a long time and I really appreciate it , it works 24/7
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Nikikins1983
   on December 11, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
Its awesome. I like it. You should always keep this. I like being able to see without having to pay
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Tinajameson
   on December 10, 2013
   from United States, West Virginia
   
Review:
I love IPnoid; I have been able to catch numerous people snooping my LJ due to it!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by RJS
   on December 07, 2013
   from United States, North Carolina
   
Review:
Service is fantastic! I LOVE it!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by CollinHell
   on December 07, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
It's fine, but I don't want to pay money each month to group IPs I know and get myself off the list, it's not that big of a feature to have for free.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by FAC
   on December 07, 2013
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
I can see everything I need to keep track of who visits my blog on a regular basis.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Chris Amberger
   on December 05, 2013
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
Excellent tool for small websites!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Socallusfreaks
   on December 05, 2013
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
This site is very good. I like it a lot. It's very easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Peettee
   on November 26, 2013
   from Czech Republic
   
Review:
Great service, very reliable and fast.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Memyselfandi
   on November 25, 2013
   from Australia, Victoria
   
Review:
IPnoid works well, I am happy with the service.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Søren Overby
   on November 24, 2013
   from Denmark
   
Review:
The one I use and appresiate are the read of visitors IP-address
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Raffi
   on November 23, 2013
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
I use it to keep track of the hits on my website. My website provider has it's own counters. I use ipnoid for sanity check.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Kittenfawn
   on November 23, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Reliable and easy to use.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Fabio
   on November 22, 2013
   from Italy
   
Review:
What do you like most about IPnoid?
it is free

What features do you find most useful?
1) the keywords of research on google
2) the backtrace
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Diana
   on November 21, 2013
   from Israel, Hefa
   
Review:
i love IPnoid!!!!!!!!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Justlivinthdream
   on November 17, 2013
   from Germany, Hessen
   
Review:
Great stuff! I enjoy the metrics a lot.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Cindy
   on November 08, 2013
   from United States, New Hampshire
   
Review:
I do enjoy IPnoid a lot, I use it for my Tumblr to track my anons. I think it would help to have an IP locator on the site to use, as well.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Matt94x
   on November 03, 2013
   from United States, Missouri
   
Review:
Awesome job, love this tracker!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jude
   on October 31, 2013
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
This website is great! It's a little confusing at first, but once you get used to the layout it's perfect.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Jay
   on October 25, 2013
   from United Kingdom
   
Review:
I like the option to block your own IP from showing and the ability to add IPs as contacts to keep track of them. I would improve the amount of info IPnoid makes available for IP addresses and add the ability to track someone else's IP as it changes

Response: Each level has a specific amount of data retention. The IP changes are tracked by adding a visitor to an address book.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Chris
   on October 23, 2013
   from Greece, Attiki
   
Review:
so addictive ;) :p i love to see who and when entered my page. the time and how stayed
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Pran
   on October 22, 2013
   from India
   
Review:
I like it's accuracy, Thank you.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Marielleengrece
   on October 21, 2013
   from Greece, Thessaloniki
   
Review:
easy to use , and easy to install
  2.5 Stars: Good
Service rated 2.5/5
by Sam
   on October 16, 2013
   from United States, New Hampshire
   
Review:
It could be a lot more organized so that you know more of who's seeing it.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Arowen
   on October 16, 2013
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
I Really like the accuracy and options
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Trueblue
   on October 14, 2013
   from United States, Louisiana
   
Review:
Love this site! It gives great info in visits!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Louise
   on October 01, 2013
   from Australia, Queensland
   
Review:
Ip noid is incredibly useful for tracking Tumblr stalkers
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Alyssa
   on October 01, 2013
   from United States, Kansas
   
Review:
This is an awesome website. I love using it.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Dchannelle
   on September 30, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Southampton
   
Review:
great site, easy to use and very helpful
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by IPnoid
   on September 24, 2013
   from Netherlands, Noord-Brabant
   
Review:
IPnoid is a perfect tool to monitor the traffic on your website and from where the visitors come from.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Melissa
   on September 24, 2013
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
I love the ability to see the various different places in the world people are coming from to view my page. I find it fascinating.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Deb
   on September 22, 2013
   from Netherlands, Gelderland
   
Review:
Its good, but navigation can be better. The features as ip, location etcetera are really good, better than any other site i've tried.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Red Girl
   on September 19, 2013
   from Romania, Galati
   
Review:
I just love it IP noid....it's great.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ana
   on September 19, 2013
   from Romania, Galati
   
Review:
Wonderful. I am very thankul.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Harvestnine
   on September 19, 2013
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
did everything I expected and was easy to use. The best, most reliable free service. Would recommend upgrading
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Tanasa Ioan
   on September 17, 2013
   from Romania, Iasi
   
Review:
Ipnoid is a very useful tool for analyzing traffic to a site.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Ipnoid Very Extraordinary
   on September 16, 2013
   from Indonesia, Sumatera Utara
   
Review:
I really like the look Ipnoid. Its use is very easy and simple. We can know our blog keywords and visitors from the country.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mariel
   on September 15, 2013
   from United States, New Jersey
   
Review:
I love knowing who visits my page! Thanks so much for accuracy and telling me where they're from and how they got to my page.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Ismaelv619
   on September 13, 2013
   from United States, Texas
   
Review:
Its great! Good to track my blog.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Jill
   on September 11, 2013
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
This site is very useful to track people on my blog.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Barb
   on September 10, 2013
   from Canada, Saskatchewan
   
Review:
worked fine for Me. thanks alot
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Dapperseb
   on September 09, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Great tracking device. Shows me all of the information I need to know for my website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mortuld
   on September 09, 2013
   from Netherlands, Limburg
   
Review:
Very detailed tracker. beautiful layout and comfortable to use!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Knitgeek
   on September 08, 2013
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
Fascinating data, quick to set u, easy to use, and really useful analytic reports.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Janis
   on September 03, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
I can see who creeps on me and its cool thanks.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bharat Gaur
   on September 02, 2013
   from India, Delhi
   
Review:
Very nice tracker and one of the best available one out there
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Kristen
   on August 28, 2013
   from United States, Missouri
   
Review:
Reliable site, especially for the free subscription. IP tracker is inconsistent in gps location. (free subscription)
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Xoxo21
   on August 26, 2013
   from Philippines, Pampanga
   
Review:
you have good service. so far so good.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Juan
   on August 22, 2013
   from Venezuela, Distrito Federal
   
Review:
good enough... althoug it could be better
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Hha
   on August 18, 2013
   from Vietnam, Dac Lac
   
Review:
Good job. Very good.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sophie Lf
   on August 15, 2013
   from France, Rhone-Alpes
   
Review:
I just like it. It's a good site, really complete
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Devin
   on August 10, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
i love this website thnx
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by DFG
   on July 29, 2013
   from France, Poitou-Charentes
   
Review:
Very good
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Tyler
   on July 29, 2013
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
great stuff i love all of it.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Werehunter
   on July 27, 2013
   from United States, Indiana
   
Review:
The service is quite useful the way it is.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Liveyourlife496
   on July 26, 2013
   from United States, Massachusetts
   
Review:
IPnoid is great for seeing who is writing anon comments on my tumblr!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Jeblue
   on July 25, 2013
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
this site is pretty legit bro
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Mads
   on July 24, 2013
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
Good way to track stuff, easy to navigate!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Pleased User
   on July 24, 2013
   from United States, Pennsylvania
   
Review:
I enjoy being able to see the actual amount of hits i have generated.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rnevans
   on July 24, 2013
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
i wouldn't change a thing
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Eedie
   on July 20, 2013
   from Romania, Dolj
   
Review:
The website tracker seems to be ok
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Rajiv
   on July 17, 2013
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
it is very good site for tracing locations
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Feedback
   on July 08, 2013
   from Chile, Bio-Bio
   
Review:
i like the aprox of the information.
worlwide map showing u the visits in detail (spcific cities etc)
to improve ill love to have the option of click in the visitor's tag so u can see who is the person or profile..cuz at the end is like a blind info, we know from where but not who the person is ;)
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Connor
   on July 05, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Doncaster
   
Review:
It's awesome, I use it all the time for my blog. Good for seeing how many views I have got
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Heylookitsjon
   on July 02, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
I love that I can easily find the people lurking on my Tumblr, and weed out who's friend and who's foe.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Piinkmeeup
   on June 26, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
AWESOME I LOVE IT REALLY :) THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT FREEE! 5 STAR! xx
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Kendal
   on June 22, 2013
   from United States, Michigan
   
Review:
Very convenient and no spam!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Poe2
   on June 21, 2013
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
I really like everything about ipnoid, especially that you can see who is on your page at all times by seeing their ip and how many have viewed it, everything is set up perfect.
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Gman
   on June 21, 2013
   from Netherlands, Zuid-Holland
   
Review:
With Ipnoid it's easy to recognise & track visitors on your website, even when their ip-adress has changed inbetween.

Ipnoid could be improved by providing a "basic view" for everyday use & "advanced view" for in-depth/expert use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Michelle Parker
   on June 20, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Manchester
   
Review:
I find ipnoid to be incredibly useful for finding out who has been looking at my website and where they come from, country-wise. It's easy to use and quick too. If I had a larger business I'd pay for the higher levels without any doubt.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Reka
   on June 19, 2013
   from Korea, Republic of, Soul-t'ukpyolsi
   
Review:
IPnoid is the best ^ ^
Try it
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Bob
   on June 18, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
this is great doe. you help me see who is looking at my site. whoopie!
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Laura
   on June 18, 2013
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
I like being able to see how many people visit my website. I would like improved location when someone views from a mobile device.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Karen Cabarle
   on June 17, 2013
   from Philippines, Quezon City
   
Review:
This tracking site is very useful especially when you keep receiving hate messages from your blog or other sites. This simply makes tour life easier in tracing people whom you need to trace. I love this!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ras
   on June 16, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
I like that this is really helpful in telling me where people came from.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Yolo
   on June 14, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Redbridge
   
Review:
Really like this tracking system, really quick to update, and reliable enough.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Heqdh
   on June 12, 2013
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
I love this tracker. It's very useful to see all the different areas people come from and how often they visit my website.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Operaman
   on June 12, 2013
   from Japan, Wakayama
   
Review:
An excellent service, I can not think of any way to make it better.
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jnl
   on June 10, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
The site is simple and does the job!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Emazing
   on June 09, 2013
   from United States, Virginia
   
Review:
Good stuff! even the free version is decent.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Yerm
   on June 09, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Glasgow City
   
Review:
Absolutely brilliant, however the geotracking could be more specific
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Yasmina
   on June 07, 2013
   from Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
   
Review:
I like this site so much :)..you are the best
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Brigids Crossing
   on June 06, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
Ipnoid is very wonderful and great!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Karissa
   on June 05, 2013
   from United States, Florida
   
Review:
awesome i love it, best thing ever omg.
  4.5 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4.5/5
by Frostyonfire
   on June 05, 2013
   from Canada, British Columbia
   
Review:
good site, works very well and easy to use.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Ostojic Jelena
   on June 03, 2013
   from Serbia
   
Review:
super ste, jako mi se svidja to sto radite i jako je zanimljivo biti deo toga kao orisnik
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Barbara Joy
   on June 03, 2013
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
Absolutely love IPnoid, such a great service, and I check it often, and am very thankful for all you provide!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Corina Casey
   on June 02, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Milton Keynes
   
Review:
ipnoid is a great app always use it ..
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Chris ROgers
   on June 01, 2013
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
Yeah. It looks good. It's a cool website.
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Zhe
   on May 31, 2013
   from United States, Georgia
   
Review:
Pretty cool for a free tracker
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Rusty Shackleford
   on May 30, 2013
   from Canada, Ontario
   
Review:
IPnoid is an excellent service that has delivered everything it promises. I have recommended your software to others, and they share my opinion. Thank you for providing this well-managed service!
  3 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3/5
by Herpderp
   on May 30, 2013
   from United States, Oregon
   
Review:
IPnoid Free does what you would expect of rudimentary tracking systems.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Unicyclephysics
   on May 30, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Fife
   
Review:
Really like how easy it is to navigate
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Marianne
   on May 29, 2013
   from Denmark
   
Review:
Works great even the free version!!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Smokey
   on May 29, 2013
   from France, Nord-Pas-de-Calais
   
Review:
Good !! a great & free tracker
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Ourtheoryonlife
   on May 29, 2013
   from United States, Missouri
   
Review:
I have really enjoyed being able to view where my readers are coming from and how often they check out my blog.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by JJJJ
   on May 27, 2013
   from Mexico, Baja California
   
Review:
Great site, I found it very useful and rated it with 5 stars. I'm staying.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Edd
   on May 27, 2013
   from United Kingdom, Coventry
   
Review:
Perfect for a personal website!
  3.5 Stars: Very Good
Service rated 3.5/5
by Eeswim
   on May 25, 2013
   from United States, Maryland
   
Review:
good stuff here. tagging is helpful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Denis
   on May 25, 2013
   from Germany, Baden-Wurttemberg
   
Review:
Great service. The most useful thing is the analytics section.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Amilo4dvd
   on May 25, 2013
   from Romania, Iasi
   
Review:
I like that ipnoid is very accurate in geolocation ip localisation.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Katarina
   on May 24, 2013
   from Serbia
   
Review:
Most liked is being able to accurately know ip of visitors and time of them, statistics are very useful too.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Lmz Gsh
   on May 24, 2013
   from Belgium, Liege
   
Review:
It's a really good tracker! I like how it tells me everything I need to know about my visitors
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Modwolves
   on May 24, 2013
   from United States, Washington
   
Review:
It helped me find the anons
  4 Stars: Excellent
Service rated 4/5
by Jili
   on May 23, 2013
   from Iran, Islamic Republic of
   
Review:
IPnoid is intersting and wonderful.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Fightxtoxdream
   on May 21, 2013
   from United States, New York
   
Review:
Great site. I use it all the time for my tumblr.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Muffin
   on May 18, 2013
   from Philippines, Manila
   
Review:
Very good i love it very useful
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Vinkym
   on May 17, 2013
   from United States, California
   
Review:
i love it. just don't feel like need $ to pay for this.
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Sagar
   on May 16, 2013
   from India, Maharashtra
   
Review:
IPnoid is one of the best website tracker I've used over the years, thank you so much!
  5 Stars: Superb
Service rated 5/5
by Alexisw721
   on May 16, 2013
   from United States, Tennessee
   
Review:
did what i needed and helped me track a creep a great deal & take care of it! thanks
 Results 1 to 180 (returned 383) from 383 total records
Become a member
Home | Features | Service Plans | User Manual | Contact
© 2014 IPnoid.com All Rights Reserved.
Use of IPnoid.com constitutes acceptance of
Terms of Service.

[ Data Loaded in 0.35 seconds ]